Manage Stress with Hypnotherapy

Thursday 30 March 2017

Stress can affect your life and your health. Hypnosis can help you deal with stress.

Who wants to be on the Happy Board

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Hypnosis makes you happier. Conquer fears and phobias, lose weight and stop smoking.

Using Hypnotherapy to Treat Phobias

Monday 16 January 2017

Hypnotherapy can help with phobias. Read how hypnotic treatment helped one lady from Bedford overcome her fear of water.

Donna loses weight and inches with a virtual gastric band.

Thursday 8 December 2016

Lose weight and feel happy and energised with hypnotherapy. Donna from Kempston, Bedfordshire, tells us how her life is changing for the better.

Claire's Weightloss Story

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Losing weight and feeling happy and healthy with hypnotherapy. Claire from Bedford updates on how hypnotist Tamsin is helping.

Deal with your Phobias with Hypnotherapy

Thursday 3 November 2016

Treating phobias with hypnosis.

Cathy's Virtual Gastric Band

Thursday 20 October 2016

Read about Cathy's weight loss success with her virtual gastric band after just 1 month.

Adrian Stopped Smoking with Hypnotherapy

Tuesday 4 October 2016

This is an example of how hypnotherapy works to help you give up smoking, forever.

Sally's Weight loss Story

Thursday 22 September 2016

Sally's Virtual Gastric Band Success Story

Fear of Flying

Tuesday 6 September 2016

How hypnotherapy can help you overcome your fear of flying.

free consultation

Complete the form below or call 01525 630332 to book your 15 minutes call with Tamsin Cooper

Our privacy policy is in accordance with GDPR.